presentes

It’s hard to believe that I’m flying soon, soon, soon…

I can’t stop thinking about it, all the sweets and friends and family and oh, all so good!

 

Behind I’m leaving a few presents, I just took pictures of this two and I still have so much to do… like packing.

 

natal
natal

I can’t remember for sure how many of this bags I have made for friends and family. The idea is the same as the Charlie bag on burda, although I have made my own measurements. I first saw the use of bias tape in Needled, I thought it was a very good idea, I used it inside the bag too because my sewing machine is not making the zigzag stitch (for more than a year…) so I can’t overcast the edges but I think it is a perfect finishing like that.

I thought that it would be this year that I would make fabric bags to wrap the presents but time management is not my speciallity… so instead I used 100% recycled paper and ribbons.